THEME: The Challenge of Leadership: Driving Africa's Future. DATE: October 22nd - 24th Register Now

Chair Person C-ICADI 2018

Ms. Cecilia Akintomide

Former Vice-Chair and Secretary General of the African Development Bank (AfDB), Independent Non-Executive Director at FBN Holdings Plc.

Keynote Speakers

Professor Peter Okebukola (OFR)

Professor Tade Akin Aina

Executive Director of Partnership for African Social and Governance Research (PASGR).

Professor Oyebanji Oyelaran-Oyeyinka

Professor Jonathan Aremu

Dr. Sarah Alade (OON)

Former Acting Governor, Central Bank of Nigeria.

Dr. Monisoye Afolabi

Former Director of Business Environment, USAID Trade Hub, Accra, Ghana, Ag. Deputy Director, ECOWAS (Integration Programmes), Pioneer Director, Community Computer Centre of ECOWAS

Dr. Akin Oparison

Senior Fellow, Lagos Business School & CEO, 3E Performance, Former Human Resource Vice-President for Shell Downstream Businesses in Africa.

Engineer Abiodun Fijabi

MD/CEO, Lord Pricely Associates, Senior Faculty, Haggai International, USA

Mrs. Ndidi Okonkwo Nwuneli

Founder, LEAP Africa

Mr. Valentine Obi

Group Chief Executive Officer, eTranzact Global.


  • Submission of Abstract (Extended, Final): August 7, 2018
  • Notification of Acceptance (Abstract): On-going
  • Submission of Full Paper (Extended): August 31, 2018
Coming soon